Recovery Saga 2024, episode 2 (March 31- April 6, 2024): Little better

Feeling a little better.

Sunday:

C- day, felt a lil better but still under the weather.

Monday:

C+ day, still sick but had to come in cause I couldnt afford missin any more hours. Least I did OK at work tho.

Tuesday:

B- day. Just about feeling better, and still had to work….

Wednesday:

B day. Nearly feeling better, enough to get back to my usual routine of eating out, but still suffering from a persistent cough, maybe due to the ridiculously cold weather we’re stiull having. These winters in my region are getting unbearable…

Thursday:

B day, exact same as above.

Friday:

A- day, felt a little better and had a quiet day at work.

Saturday:

A- day, chilled at home.

GENERAL WEEK RANK:

B overall, sucked cause I was still a lil sick but felt better by the end.

THINGS I HAD TO FINISH THIS WEEK:

Recover at work AND my body 😦

THINGS I HAVE TO DO NEXT WEEK:

Same 😦

EATAN:

WATCHAN:

Nothin

PLAYAN:

Just some Unicorn Overlord to cheer me up while sick 😦

BOOK READAN:

Nothin really.

MANGA READAN:

Just hua hai mei kai cuteness.

WRITAN:

Nothin much :<

At least the week was a lil better…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.