Gunlord’s Dream Saga, Episode 009 (June 26-July 2): Almost back on track!

Better, thankfully! July starts off strong 😀

Monday:

A+ day, busy but productive day at work and I got paid 😀

Tuesday:

Solid A, very productive day at work 😀

Wednesday:

A- day, just chilled.

Thursday:

A- day, same as above. Also bought Misericorde and its soundtrack, a VN, or more accurately kinetic novel, on Steam cause I wanted to show support for the author, they did a lot of research for it (its set in a 15th century English nunnery).

Friday:

A- day, but an improvement…while I relaxed for most of it, I did get a wee bit of work done, which is nice 😀

Saturday:

A- day, same as above. Also got Front Mission 1st on Steam, havent played it yet cause Im busy. I’ll be sure to when I’m done, though.

Sunday:

A- day, but I did get a little more work done than yesterday, which is good 😀 Also read a wonderful little one-shot fairytale manga, “In the Forest” by Tanabe Yellow, about a girl imprisoned in a witch’s tower rescued by a mysterious knight dressed in odd motley and refusing to tell her his name. I can’t say much more than that without giving it away, as I said it’s a one-shot, but it’s sooooo cute, beautiful, and sweet, I loved it.  Check it out here: https://mangadex.org/title/d95c867c-a099-4086-8ac0-884c69e2debf/mori-no-naka

GENERAL WEEK RANK:

Getting paid makes this week an A I’d say 😀

THINGS I HAD TO FINISH THIS WEEK:

Normal work stuff, recovering after a shitty last week, and personal project work

THINGS I HAVE TO DO NEXT WEEK:

Normal work stuff, project work

EATAN:

 

WATCHAN:

Nothin.

PLAYAN:

Nothin~

BOOK READAN:

Nothin~

MANGA READAN:

What I said above~

WRITAN:

A wee bit of actual writing on my personal project…

MAIN PROJECT STATUS:

1: Tell my friends I’ll be gone for a while – 0%, not really gotten fully on the work train yet

2: Figure out which software I should use for a project of this nature – 21%

3: Book research on it – .1%

4: Actual writing! – .1%

5: Get music – 0%

6: Get Art – 0%

7: Figure out how release platforms work – 0%

8: Actual release! – 0%

TOTAL PROGRESS: 0.16%

Didn’t get HARDCORE writing done this week but an improvement over the previous weeks so I’m happy. Next week’s schedule is a little odd cause I have monday and tuesday off due to Independence day, so I’m coming in on Wednesday and Thursday. But the week after that my schedule should be normal again 😀

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.