Tons of horror!

Not a large entry for you today, my friends. I’ll just keep you abreast of something I’ve been doing a lot of recently: Reading horror novels! I bought a bunch for my Kindle and then several physical books as well (which cost a pretty penny). Here’s my haul:

Physical:

Unseaming
Mike Allen

The Beautiful Thing That Awaits Us All: Stories
Laird Barron

The Lord Came at Twilight
Daniel Mills

The Children of Old Leech: A Tribute to the Carnivorous Cosmos of Laird Barron
Lockhart, Ross E.

Kindle:
Tidal Grave: A Deep Sea Thriller
H.E. Goodhue
Kindle Edition

Parasite Deep
Shane McKenzie

The Montauk Monster
Hunter Shea

Grimweave
Tim Curran

The Specimen: A Novel of Horror (The Riders Saga Book 1)
Pete Kahle

Still Water
Justin R. Macumber

The Black: A Deep Sea Thriller
Paul E. Cooley

Below
Ryan Lockwood

What Lurks Beneath
Ryan Lockwood

Quite a lot of stuff, eh? I left amazon.com reviews for some of the Kindle books, and I might post em again here if I feel inclined. Maybe I’ll review the other books sometime too! But for now, back to work on Wayward Son~

Leave a Reply

