Writing Log #19: Little bits of progress all over the place!

I begin again with a bit of bad news: I didn’t finish chapter 69 over the weekend. I did make progress on it, though, and also, I actually got hit by a blast of inspiration and did some work on chapter 70! That’s the good news 😀

I’m not sure how wise this method of writing (getting started on another chapter before the first is finished) may be, but I’m *almost* done with 69 so I figure it’s no harm to get started on 70. I guess there’s no accounting for where inspiration takes you. I’ll not make any promises, but I’ll see how far I can get with both fics over the course of this weekend. 😀

Will there be a writing log next week? Maybe…but probably not. Why? Well, it’s my birthday today (just turned 27), AND I got a brand new Digital Storm Laptop today! The one I’m using right now sucks, so I decided to get another one from the people who’d treated me well last time (see my review of the DS Bolt).  I’ll be posting a review of it soon after I get it unboxed and set up. Maybe it’ll be before next friday, in which case I might do a lil writing log, but if not, that’s what my Friday entry will be. 😀 😀

2 comments

  1. Cormag Ravenstaff · · Reply

    Happy birthday bro!

Leave a Reply

