Writing Log #17: Some Progress, though not on my fanfic…

*almost* a little late this Friday, my friends, but not quite! Once again, I give you an entry that has a little bit of good news, a little bit of bad news.

The bad news: Got barely any work done on Wayward Son (aside from that awesome commission I showed you guys recently :D)

The good news: Got a decent bit of work done on some academic stuff I have to take care of! While I’m not exactly blazing through it, I’m making more progress than I expected, which is good. I suppose grad school did indeed boost my productivity, if only a bit, haha! I should be able to finish it up by over this weekend, once I do I ought to get right back in the Wayward Son groove. 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

